Navigation

International

Contact us

International Office Team

If you have any questions about studying at UCLan, please complete our enquiry form.

Alternatively:

Telephone: +44 (0) 1772 895024
Email:  international@uclan.ac.uk

International Office Team

If you have any questions about studying at UCLan, please contact: international@uclan.ac.uk
Telephone: +44 (0) 1772 895024

International Admissions
To make an application to study, or to check the progress of an application, please contact: ia@uclan.ac.uk

International Partnerships and Business Development 
For partnership and business development matters, please contact: internationalpartnerships@uclan.ac.uk

International Resources
For international financial matters, please contact internationalresources@uclan.ac.uk

Student Immigration & Compliance Team
For visa queries, please contact: PBSHelp@uclan.ac.uk

Study Abroad
For information about studying abroad and Erasmus, please contact: studyabroad@uclan.ac.uk

 


 

International Recruitment Team

Sub-Saharan Africa
Sergine Monple, Regional Manager.
smonple@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 895027

Middle East and North Africa
Jill Palmer, Regional Manager
jpalmer10@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 895034

The Americas and South East Asia
Emily Page, Regional Manager
epage@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 895029

EU and Rest of the world
Jackie Maudsley
jmaudsley@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 894196

UK-based International students
Liam Dootson
ldootson@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 894126

 


 

Overseas Offices

UCLan South Asia
1003, 10th Floor, Nirmal Tower, Plot Number 28,
Barakhamba Road, Connaught Place
New Delhi, 110 001, INDIA
Mobile: +91 97174 25556 Dir: +91-11-41647555
Telephone: +91 11 41617555/41677555
Email: GSBisht@uclan.ac.uk
Skype: Govind.Singh.Bisht

Anjali Kapoor/Meenu Wadhu
+91 11 41677555
uclanindia@gmail.com

UCLan China - Shanghai and Shenzhen

UCLan Shanghai
Suite 3013 Central Place
16 Henan Nan Lu
Shanghai 200002, P.R. China

Michael Ge, Regional Manager
0086 (0) 21 63280908
shanghaioffice@uclan.ac.uk

UCLan Shenzhen
Room 804 Overseas Student Building
Shenzhen University
Shenzhen 518060

Wendy Wen/Sky King
0086 (0) 755 26958714
shenzhenoffice@uclan.ac.uk