Navigation

International

Upcoming Events

CYPRUS

15th November, 2017
Studynet Exhibition
Limassol, Cyprus
Columbia Plaza
Agiou Andreou 223, Limassol, Cyprus

16th November, 2017
Study UK Cyprus Exhibition (North Cyprus)
Merit Hotel, Nicosia, North Cyprus
16.30 – 20.00

17th – 18th November, 2017
Study UK Cyprus Exhibition (Cyprus)
Hilton Cyprus, Archbishop Makarios III Avenue, Nicosia, Cyprus
15.00 – 20.00

For these events, please contact Jackie Maudsley, Senior Marketing Officer (EU) for more information or to arrange a meeting: jmaudsley@uclan.ac.uk 
 

 

BAHRAIN - 1-3 November 2017
British Council Study UK Event - Bahrain.

QATAR - 8-9 November 2017
British Council Study UK Qatar Health, Engineering and Technology Tour - Doha, Qatar. 

For these events, please contact Middle East Regional Manager Jill Palmer for more information or to arrange a meeting: jpalmer10@uclan.ac.uk

 

Please contact the following members of the International Recruitment team for specific details of events in your country:

China
Michael Ge, Chief Representative and Regional Manager for UCLan China
michaelge2003@163.com
0086 (0) 21 63280908
 
South Asia
Govind Bisht, Regional Manager UCLan South Asia
gsbisht@uclan.ac.uk
+91 11 41617555

Sub-Saharan Africa
Sergine Monple, Regional Manager.
smonple@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 895027

Middle East and North Africa
Jill Palmer, Regional Manager
jpalmer10@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 895034

The Americas and South East Asia
Emily Page, Regional Manager
epage@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 895029

EU and Rest of the world
Jackie Maudsley
jmaudsley@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 894196

UK-based International students
Liam Dootson
ldootson@uclan.ac.uk
+ (0) 44 1772 894126