University structure

University Structure

The University of Central Lancashire (UCLan) comprises 20 academic Schools which are supported by our professional services, who contribute to the effective running of the University. The Senior Executive Team and the Board of Governors lead the University and are responsible for ensuring UCLan fulfils its mission and values. You can find out more about various aspects of the University, such as our Honorary Fellows, Companies and Trusts and Safety, Health and Environment, in the Corporate Information section. 

Faculties and Schools

UCLan Initiatives