Navigation

International

Upcoming Events

Event: University Expo Qatar

Date and time: 28 & 29 November
Location: Doha Exhibition Centre, Qatar

Contact Us

Sub-Saharan Africa

For further information about events in Sub-Saharan Africa, please contact Sergine Monple, Regional Manager smonple@uclan.ac.uk

Middle East

For further information about events in the Middle East, please contact Jill Palmer, Regional Manager jpalmer10@uclan.ac.uk

EU

For more information about events in the EU, please contact Jackie Maudsley, Regional Officer (EU) jmaudsley@uclan.ac.uk

Canada & USA

For further information about events in Canada and the USA, please contact Emily Page, Regional Manager epage@uclan.ac.uk


UK

For further information about events in the UK, please contact Alex Haydock, Regional Officer (UK) ahaydock1@uclan.ac.uk

China

Please contact the following teams for UCLan China:
Michael Ge, Chief Representative and Regional Manager for UCLan China
michaelge2003@163.com
0086 (0) 21 63280908

South Asia

Please contact the following teams for UCLan India:
Govind Bisht, Regional Manager UCLan South Asia
gsbisht@uclan.ac.uk
+91 11 41617555