Navigation

International

Upcoming Events

Middle East

Event: Global Study International Fair - Cairo, Egypt
21 June 15:00 - 19:00
22 June 14:00 - 18:00

Location:
Global Study UK Event
Royal Maxim Palace Kempinski
First Settlement, Eastern Ring Road
New Cairo
P.O. Box 41
11477 Cairo

Event: Global Study International Fair – Beirut, Lebanon
23 June 15:00 - 19:00
24 June 14:00 - 18:00

Location:
Crowne Plaza Beirut
Hamra Main Street,
Beirut, Lebanon
P.O.BOX 113-7512

 

 

Sub-Saharan Africa

For further information about events in Sub-Saharan Africa, please contact Sergine Monple, Regional Manager smonple@uclan.ac.uk

Middle East

For further information about events in the Middle East, please contact Jill Palmer, Regional Manager jpalmer10@uclan.ac.uk

EU

For more information about event in the EU, please contact Jackie Maudsley, Senior Marketing Officer (EU) jmaudsley@uclan.ac.uk

Canada & USA

For further information about events in Canada and the USA, please contact Emily Page, Regional Manager epage@uclan.ac.uk

UK

For further information about events in the UK, please contact Liam Dootson, Senior International Marketing Officer (UK) ldootson@uclan.ac.uk

 

 

Please contact the following teams for UCLan China and UCLan India:

China
Michael Ge, Chief Representative and Regional Manager for UCLan China
michaelge2003@163.com
0086 (0) 21 63280908
 
South Asia
Govind Bisht, Regional Manager UCLan South Asia
gsbisht@uclan.ac.uk
+91 11 41617555